club penguin

101 Fun Things To Do

I really like the Club Penguin 101 Fun things to do event. I have done all six things so far and I can’t wait for this week’s newspaper for new things. I have already done some of them before but it’s cool to do some things I haven’t done in a while. I can’t remember the last time I played the ice fishing game, lol. Oh and in that game if you want to catch the big fish just wait for the shadow of the fish to appear and then leave one of the smaller yellow fishes on your hook. Then when the big fish comes he will eat the fish and you will hook him. You get 100 coins as a bonus.

OK back to Fun Things. I am going to do #7 tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

