club penguin

Club Penguin Christmas Party

Hey everyone. I know it has been a long time since I have posted to my blog. I guess I got really busy with other things. I was playing some other games besides Club Penguin but I’m back now. I’m still not a member again but I think I will spend some of my Christmas money to fix that situation.

I came back just in time to check out the Club Penguin Christmas Party which is as amazing as it was last year. There are less free items this time. For non-members like me, the only thing you can get for free is the Santa Hat. If you already have it from an earlier year, then you get nothing. If you don’t have it yet, the Santa Hat is in the Ski Village. And the XMas party is still going on today even though it was supposed to end on Sunday. So hurry over to the Ski Village to get the hat before CP ends the party and it’s gone till next year. Go now!

I checked out the rest of the island. Did everyone notice that it’s night-time for the party? A lot of the rooms in Club Penguin are decorated very nicely. I can’t pick which one I like the best. Maybe the gingerbread house at the mine or the ice skating pond at the Dock.

Oh and Rockhopper’s ship is still docked at the Beach which means that he’s probably still wandering around. I haven’t seen him today but I will keep looking!

Leave a Reply

